Indian Consumer court

http://core.nic.in is theconsumer online Resources and empowerment center and it is doing good job, recently i faced a problem with my mobile handset after talking to both service provider and hadset service center me and my friend lodged an complaint in some day my friend got calls from samsung service center, I am still waiting for my problem to be solved but there is a good progress.  Thanks Brijesh for the web site link.
Technorati Tags: , ,

1 comment so far

  1. NAYAN SINGH MALURA on

    ICICI Bank has again lien my SB account due to credit card payment (which has bank already been deducted excess amount), my first complaint of ICRPC NO. is 11521. But bank doesn’t take any action on this, finally I have tarried and decided to settle this with loose some more money. I have received settlement letter and given cheque (707374) Rs 6000. But ICICI bank dishonored this cheque on 12 Feb ‘09 with reason not-sufficient balance whenever my SB a/c balance on 12 Feb’09 is 18000/-.


Leave a Reply

