OSCAR GLobus package

I am planning to submit one more application to GSoC now with OSCAR my all time favourite software. πŸ™‚  I am feeling Lucky πŸ™‚

THe job involves everything I am intrested in and all that have inspired me so far. but it would be tough to write application for this, since it involves lot of details I can’t have in short time but I got my hands on http://oscar.openclustergroup.org/public/docs/devel/oscarpkg-howto_22jan04.pdf , bloging time end & research time starts…

powered by performancing firefox

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

