GSoC , OSCAR Application submitted !

I got some feedback from mentor regarding my application I sent him for
review, CONDOR package can also be considered for GSoC scope. I  have
incorporated his suggestions as well. it calls for few more nightouts
that I thought But it would be great fun.
Just when i was
submitting all memories from my E-Braille superbook, My embedded
project flashed to me when we all friends used to work continuously or
days and night just to see our First Braille character poping out of
our Braille Display 🙂

I should pack enough sleep to start working on Globus/Condor package for OSCAR   I have my fingers crossed as well 🙂

powered by performancing firefox

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

